Hotel Sunrise All Suite Family

Obzor, Region: Varna, Burgas

Hotel category: 4 stars

Location: To the fine, kilometer-long sandy beach is about 250 m. The center of Obsor with restaurants, bars, shopping and entertainment venues is about 3 km away. Transfer time from Varna airport approx. 60 to 70 minutes, from Burgas airport approx. 80 to 90 minutes.

Facilities: The hotel has 42 rooms and 181 apartments spread over 7 floors. It offers lobby with reception, lifts, Wi-Fi in public areas (extra charge), restaurant, à la carte restaurant (extra charge), 3 bars and souvenir shop. In the well-kept garden, there are 4 pools with sun terraces. Beach chairs, umbrellas and bath towels are free of charge at the pool (depends on availability).

Accommodation:

STANDARD ROOM: bath, shower, WC, hair dryer, telephone, SAT-TV, WLAN (for a fee), safe for rent, refrigerator, air conditioning, balcony to the land side. Optional to the sea side bookable.

APARTMENTS: (B2-3A), about 63 m², equipped like standard room, with living / sleeping area with sofa bed, separate bedroom, kitchenette with stove, coffee / tea maker and dining area, washing machine. Optional to the sea side (B2-3B).

APARTMENTS WITH 2 BEDROOMS: (B2-4F), approx. 90 m², 2 separate bedrooms, otherwise equipped as B2A. Optional to the sea side (B2-4G).

All Inclusive:

All meals in buffet form. Late riser breakfast until 11.00 am Local alcoholic and soft drinks from 1000 to 23:00. Barbecue, salad bar and kebab from 12:30 to 16:00. In the afternoon, coffee, tea, pastries, ice cream and fruit from 16.00 to 17.30. 1x per seven-day stay between 01.06. and 31.08. Dinner at the à la carte restaurant included (reservation required). Show cooking. 2x weekly Bulgarian and Mediterranean theme evenings. It is asked for appropriate clothing.

Entertainment:

Free of charge: gym, daytime and evening entertainment.

For a fee: billiards, bicycle rental.

Wellness:

For a fee: sauna, steam bath and massages.

Children: Integrated children's pool, playground. Mini club (4-12 years), children's entertainment. High chairs in the restaurant.

Credit cards: MasterCard, VISA.

Sports & Fitness:

Free of charge: table tennis, volleyball.

For a fee: water sports (local providers).

Flamingotours verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu Mehr Information finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

  
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk

Hotel Sunrise All Suite Family

Obzor, Region: Varna, Burgas

Landeskategorie: 4 Sterne

Lage: Zum feinen, kilometerlangen Sandstrand sind es ca. 250 m. Das Zentrum der Stadt Obsor mit zahlreichen Restaurants, Bars, Einkaufs- und Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten erreichen Sie nach ca. 3 km. Transferzeit vom Flughafen Varna ca. 60 bis 70 Minuten, vom Flughafen Burgas ca. 80 bis 90 Minuten.

Ausstattung: Das Hotel verfügt über 42 Zimmer und 181 Appartements, die sich auf 7 Etagen verteilen. Es bietet Lobby mit Rezeption, Lifte, WLAN in den öffentlichen Bereichen (gegen Gebühr), Restaurant, à la-carte-Restaurant (gegen Gebühr), 3 Bars und Souvenirshop. In der gepflegten Gartenanlage befinden sich 4 Pools mit Sonnenterrassen. Liegen, Sonnenschirme und Badetücher sind am Pool gebührenfrei (nach Verfügbarkeit).

Unterbringung:

STANDARDZIMMER: Bad, Dusche, WC, Föhn, Telefon, SAT-TV, WLAN (gegen Gebühr), Mietsafe, Kühlschrank, Klimaanlage, Balkon zur Landseite. Wahlweise zur Meerseite buchbar.

APPARTEMENTS: (B2-3A), ca. 63 m², ausgestattet wie Standardzimmer, mit Wohn-/Schlafbereich mit Schlafsofa, separatem Schlafzimmer, Kitchenette mit Herd, Kaffee-/Teezubereiter und Essecke, Waschmaschine. Wahlweise zur Meerseite (B2-3B).

APPARTEMENTS MIT 2 SCHLAFZIMMERN: (B2-4F), ca. 90 m², 2 separate Schlafzimmer, sonst Ausstattung wie B2A. Wahlweise zur Meerseite (B2-4G).

All Inclusive: Alle Mahlzeiten in Buffetform. Langschläferfrühstück bis 11.00 Uhr. Lokale alkoholische und alkoholfreie Getränke von 10.00 bis 23.00 Uhr. Grill, Salatbar und Döner von 12.30 bis 16.00 Uhr. Am Nachmittag Kaffee, Tee, Gebäck, Eis und Obst von 16.00 bis 17.30 Uhr. 1x pro siebentägigem Aufenthalt zwischen 01.06. und 31.08. Abendessen im à la-carte-Restaurant inklusive (Reservierung erforderlich). Show-Cooking. 2x wöchentlich bulgarische und mediterrane Themenabende. Es wird um angemessene Kleidung gebeten.

Unterhaltung:

Gebührenfrei: Fitnessraum, Tages- und Abendanimation.

Gegen Gebühr: Billard, Fahrradverleih.

Wellness:

Gegen Gebühr: Sauna, Dampfbad und Massagen.

Kinder: Integriertes Kinderbecken, Spielplatz. Miniclub (4-12 Jahre), Kinderanimation. Hochstühle im Restaurant.

Kreditkarten: MasterCard, VISA.

Sport & Fitness:

Gebührenfrei: Tischtennis, Volleyball.

Gegen Gebühr: Wassersportmöglichkeiten (lokale Anbieter).

Flamingotours verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu Mehr Information finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

  
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk