Hotel Borjana Beach

Albena, Region: Varna

Hotel category: 3+ stars

Location: Hotel Borjana in Albena is located directly on the kilometer-long sandy beach, near the nature reserve "Baltata". Small shops for souvenirs, drinks, sweets and beach items are located at the hotel. The center of Albena with its restaurants, bars, cafes, shops and souvenir stalls can be reached by a walk on the beach or by train (for a fee).

Facilities: The popular Borjana hotel, renovated in 2013, has 10 floors, 176 rooms and apartments, lift, lobby with reception and safe, early check-in time from 14 o'clock, latest check-out time until 12 o'clock, Lobby bar, hotel restaurant, swimming pool with sun terrace, pool / snack bar, shop, parking for a fee.

Internet: WLAN in the lobby, on the terrace of the restaurant and on the beach in front of the hotel without charge

Meals All inclusive: breakfast, lunch and dinner in the hotel restaurant; about 15: 00-17: 00 Pizza, snacks, cakes / pastries, fruit and ice cream at the pool / snack bar; 11: 00-23:00 local alcoholic and non alcoholic drinks, coffee, tea at the lobby bar, pool / snack bar / depending on the opening hours / and in the restaurant; Theme evenings with Italian and Bulgarian cuisine, seafood and "Show Cooking"; Barbeque for dinner several times a week. Dine Around: for a minimum stay of 7 nights, in the period until 30.06. and from 01.09. a lunch and dinner menu is included in one of the à la carte restaurants. Information on the All inclusive package will be given upon arrival along with the bracelet, which will carry all inclusive guests throughout the stay.

Double room: The modern furnished rooms have bath or shower / WC / hairdryer on the sea side, shower / WC / hairdryer on the park side, balcony, telephone, WLAN and cable internet, flat screen TV with cable TV, minibar, air conditioning. An extra bed (sofa bed) is possible. The low-cost rooms / park side have no balcony, a bit smaller - suitable for max 2 adults.

Apartment for 2 to 4 persons: The renovated 2-room apartments are bright and modern, have bath / shower / WC / hairdryer, balcony, sea side, telephone, WLAN, cable Internet, cable TV, minibar, air conditioning. Two extra beds (pullout armchairs) are possible.

Free of charge: swimming pool, 1 umbrella per room and 2 beach chairs by the pool and on the beach, 6x per week sports and entertainment program for adults with table tennis, beach volleyball, darts, chess, etc., 3 evening shows per week (opposite Green Forest restaurant).

For a fee: safe, minibar, telephone, cushions for sun loungers and towels at the pool and on the beach, all services outside the all inclusive package.

Children: Children's pool, 6x per week animation for children from 4 to 12 years, in the evening mini disco, playground in front of the hotel Nona.

Pets: On request, for a fee.

 
Tripdate
Duration
 
Services
Book type
Price per person
on
Fri 24.05.19
from
Hannover
3 days
 
- Lowcostroom park
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Fri 30.08.19
from
Hannover
3 days
 
- Lowcostroom park
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Fri 06.09.19
from
Hannover
3 days
 
- Lowcostroom park
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Thu 15.08.19
from
Hamburg
3 days
 
- Lowcostroom park
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Thu 29.08.19
from
Hamburg
3 days
 
- Lowcostroom park
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Thu 05.09.19
from
Hamburg
3 days
 
- Lowcostroom park
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Thu 08.08.19
from
Leipzig
3 days
 
- Lowcostroom park
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Thu 15.08.19
from
Leipzig
3 days
 
- Lowcostroom park
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Fri 16.08.19
from
Leipzig
3 days
 
- Lowcostroom park
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Tue 20.08.19
from
Leipzig
3 days
 
- Lowcostroom park
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Thu 23.05.19
2 days
 
- Lowcostroom park
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Fri 24.05.19
2 days
 
- Lowcostroom park
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Sat 25.05.19
2 days
 
- Lowcostroom park
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Sun 26.05.19
2 days
 
- Lowcostroom park
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Mon 27.05.19
2 days
 
- Lowcostroom park
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Tue 28.05.19
2 days
 
- Lowcostroom park
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Wed 29.05.19
2 days
 
- Lowcostroom park
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Thu 30.05.19
2 days
 
- Lowcostroom park
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Fri 31.05.19
2 days
 
- Lowcostroom park
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Sat 08.06.19
2 days
 
- Lowcostroom park
- All Inclusive
Book hotel

Flamingotours verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu Mehr Information finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

  
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk

Hotel Borjana Beach

Albena, Region: Varna

:

Landeskategorie: 3 Sterne

Lage: Hotel Borjana in Albena liegt direkt am kilometerlangen Sandstrand, nahe dem Naturschutzgebiet „Baltata“. Kleine Geschäfte für Souvenirs, Getränke, Süßigkeiten und Strandartikel befinden sich am Hotel. Das Zentrum von Albena mit seinen Restaurants, Bars, Cafés, Geschäften und Souvenirständen erreicht man bei einem Strandspaziergang oder bequem mit der Bimmelbahn (gegen Gebühr).

Ausstattung: Das beliebte, 2013 renovierte Hotel Borjana verfügt über 10 Etagen, 176 Zimmer und Appartements, Lift, Lobby mit Rezeption und Mietsafe, früheste Check-in Zeit ab 14 Uhr, späteste Check –out Zeit bis 11 Uhr Lobby Bar, Hotelrestaurant, Swimmingpool mit Sonnenterrasse, Pool/ Snack Bar, Shop, Parkplatz gegen Gebühr.

Internet: WLAN in der Lobby, auf der Terrasse des Restaurants und am Strand vor dem Hotel ohne Gebühr

Verpflegung All inklusive: Frühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen im Hotelrestaurant; ca. 15:00-17:00 Uhr Snacks, Kuchen/ Gebäck, Obst und Eis an der Pool/Snack Bar; ca. 10:00-23:00 Uhr lokale alkoholfreie und alkoholische Getränke, Kaffee, Tee an der Lobby Bar, Pool/Snack Bar/je nach den Öffnungszeiten/ und im Restaurant; Themenabende mit italienischer und bulgarischer Küche, Meeresfrüchten sowie „Show Cocking“; mehrmals wöchentlich Barbeque zum Abendessen. Dine Around: bei einem Mindestaufenthalt von 7 Nächten sind in der Zeit bis 30.06. und ab 01.09. ein Mittag- und ein Abendmenü in einem der à la carte Restaurants inklusive. Eine Information zum All inklusive Paket erhalten Sie bei Anreise zusammen mit dem Armband, das All inklusive Gäste während des gesamten Aufenthaltes tragen.

Doppelzimmer: Die modern eingerichteten Zimmer verfügen über Bad oder Dusche/WC/Fön, Balkon, Telefon, Kabel-Internet, Flachbildschirm Fernseher mit Kabel-TV, Minibar, Klimaanlage, wahlweise mit Meerblick oder Parkseite. Eine Aufbettung (Schlafcouch) ist möglich. Die Lowcostzimmer/Parkseite haben keinen Balkon, sind etwas kleiner – geeignet für max 2 Erwachsene.

Appartement für 2 bis 4 Personen: Die 2-Raum-Appartements sind hell und modern eingerichtet, verfügen über Bad/Dusche/WC/Fön, Balkon, Meerblick/Meerseite, Telefon, WLAN, Kabel-Internet, Kabel-TV, Minibar, Klimaanlage. Zwei Aufbettungen (ausziehbare Sessel) sind möglich.

Ohne Gebühr: Swimmingpool, je Zimmer 1 Schirm und 2 Liegen am Pool und am Strand, 6x pro Woche Sport- und Unterhaltungsprogramm für Erwachsene mit Tischtennis,Beachvolleyball, Darts, Schach u.a., Abendshows.

Gegen Gebühr: Safe, Minibar, Telefon, Auflagen für Sonnenliegen sowie Badetücher am Pool und am Strand, alle Leistungen außerhalb des All inklusive Paketes.

Kinder: Kinderpool, 6x pro Woche Animation für Kinder von 4 bis 12 Jahre, abends Mini Disco, Spielplatz vor dem Hotel Nona.

Haustiere: Auf Anfrage, gegen Gebühr erlaubt.

 
Reisedatum
Dauer
 
Leistungen
Buchungstyp
Preis pro Person
am
So 22.09.19
ab
Köln
3 Tage
 
- Lowcostzimmer Park
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
Mo 23.09.19
ab
Köln
3 Tage
 
- Lowcostzimmer Park
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
Mo 23.09.19
ab
Düsseldorf
3 Tage
 
- Lowcostzimmer Park
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
Fr 30.08.19
ab
Hannover
3 Tage
 
- Lowcostzimmer Park
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
Fr 20.09.19
ab
Hannover
3 Tage
 
- Lowcostzimmer Park
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
Do 29.08.19
ab
Hamburg
3 Tage
 
- Lowcostzimmer Park
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
Do 29.08.19
ab
Leipzig
3 Tage
 
- Lowcostzimmer Park
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
Do 12.09.19
ab
Leipzig
3 Tage
 
- Lowcostzimmer Park
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
Mo 23.09.19
ab
Köln
3 Tage
 
- Doppelzimmer als Einzelzimmer, Meerseite
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
Mo 23.09.19
ab
Köln
3 Tage
 
- Doppelzimmer als Einzelzimmer Parkseite
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
Sa 21.09.19
2 Tage
 
- Lowcostzimmer Park
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung
am
So 22.09.19
2 Tage
 
- Lowcostzimmer Park
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung
am
Mo 23.09.19
2 Tage
 
- Lowcostzimmer Park
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung
am
Di 24.09.19
2 Tage
 
- Lowcostzimmer Park
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung
am
Mi 25.09.19
2 Tage
 
- Lowcostzimmer Park
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung
am
Do 26.09.19
2 Tage
 
- Lowcostzimmer Park
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung
am
Fr 27.09.19
2 Tage
 
- Lowcostzimmer Park
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung
am
Sa 28.09.19
2 Tage
 
- Lowcostzimmer Park
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung
am
So 29.09.19
2 Tage
 
- Lowcostzimmer Park
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung
am
Sa 21.09.19
2 Tage
 
- Doppelzimmer als Einzelzimmer Parkseite
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung

Flamingotours verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu Mehr Information finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

  
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk