Hotel Gergana Beach

Albena, Region: Varna

Hotel category: 4 stars

Location: Hotel Gergana Beach in Albena is located directly on the kilometer-long sandy beach, next to the nature reserve "Baltata". Small shops for souvenirs, drinks, sweets and beach items, as well as bicycle rental are located next to the hotel and the neighboring hotel Slavuna Beach. The center of Albena can be reached by a walk along the beach or by minitrain (every 20 minutes from Hotel Mura- for a fee).

Facilities: The comfortable Hotel Gergana Beach, completely renovated in 2008, equipped with a new and modern lobby in 2014, offers 318 rooms, apartments and suites, 10 floors, lifts, reception, earliest check-in time from 14 o'clock, latest check-out time until 12 o'clock, lobby bar, restaurant with terrace, swimming pool with sun terrace and pool bar, shop, hairdresser, parking facilities at the hotel Mura - for a fee.

Internet: In the lobby and lobby bar, in the room and on the beach in front of the hotel - wireless internet free of charge

Meals: All inclusive: breakfast, lunch and dinner as buffet in the hotel restaurant; theme evenings with Bulgarian and Italian cuisine as well as seafood; 4x per week / in July and August / barbecue for dinner; about 15:00-17:00 snacks, pizza, pastries, fruit, ice cream at the pool bar; Bulgarian non-alcoholic and alcoholic drinks, wine and draft beer, coffee, tea at the lobby bar 10: 00-23:00, pool bar 10: 00-23: 00, bar in the restaurant at 11: 30-22:30, Terrace Bar about 10:30-22: 00. A coffee and tea set is available in the room every day. Dine Around: for a minimum stay of 7 nights, lunch and dinner are included in one of the à la carte restaurants throughout the season. Information on the All inclusive package will be given upon arrival along with the bracelet, which will carry all inclusive guests throughout the stay.

Double room: Modern and tastefully furnished, bath or shower / WC / hairdryer, balcony, telephone, LCD TV with cable TV, WLAN and cable Internet access, minibar, safe, air conditioning. Two extra beds are possible. Optionally, sea view, side sea view and park side are bookable. Low cost rooms on the park side have the same facilities, but a bit smaller - suitable for max. 2 adults.

Connecting Double Room: Two double rooms for 2 adults and 2-3 children with sea view.

2-room apartment for 2 to 4 people: modern and comfortably furnished, bedroom for 2 persons, living room, bath / WC / hairdryer, balcony, sea view, telephone, LCD TV with cable TV, WLAN and cable Internet access, minibar , Safe, air conditioning. Two extra beds are possible.

Riverside Suite for 2 Adults and 2 Children: Bright and modern, a living / sleeping area with a separate sleeping area for the children.

Free of charge: WLAN and cable Internet access, swimming pool, 1 sun-umbrella per room and 2 beach chairs, fitness room, 6x per week sports and entertainment program for adults with table tennis, beach volleyball, darts, chess, backgammon, etc., several times evening shows.

For a fee: safe, minibar, telephone, cushions for sunbeds and pool and beach towels at the pool and on the beach, all services outside of the room including package.

Children: children's playground on the beach in front of the hotel, children's pool, games room, 6x per week animation for children from 4 to 12 years in the mini club, mini disco, children's buffet during the high season to the main meals.

Pets: On request, for a fee.

 
Tripdate
Duration
 
Services
Book type
Price per person
on
Mon 23.09.19
from
Cologne
3 days
 
- Double room park
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Sat 31.08.19
from
Düsseldorf
3 days
 
- Double room park
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Mon 23.09.19
from
Düsseldorf
3 days
 
- Double room park
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Thu 12.09.19
from
Leipzig
3 days
 
- Double room park
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Sun 22.09.19
from
Cologne
4 days
 
- Double room park
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Sun 01.09.19
from
Düsseldorf
4 days
 
- Double room park
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Sun 22.09.19
from
Düsseldorf
4 days
 
- Double room park
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Mon 02.09.19
from
Hannover
4 days
 
- Double room park
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Sat 31.08.19
from
Düsseldorf
5 days
 
- Double room park
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Sun 22.09.19
from
Cologne
3 days
 
- Economic room
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Fri 27.09.19
2 days
 
- Double room park
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Sat 28.09.19
2 days
 
- Double room park
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Sun 29.09.19
2 days
 
- Double room park
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Mon 30.09.19
2 days
 
- Double room park
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Tue 01.10.19
2 days
 
- Double room park
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Wed 02.10.19
2 days
 
- Double room park
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Thu 03.10.19
2 days
 
- Double room park
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Fri 04.10.19
2 days
 
- Double room park
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Sat 05.10.19
2 days
 
- Double room park
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Sun 06.10.19
2 days
 
- Double room park
- All Inclusive
Book hotel

Flamingotours verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu Mehr Information finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

  
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk

Hotel Gergana Beach

Albena, Region: Varna

:

Landeskategorie: 4 Sterne

Lage: Hotel Gergana in Albena liegt direkt am kilometerlangen Sandstrand, neben dem Naturreservat „Baltata“. Kleine Geschäfte für Souvenirs, Getränke, Süßigkeiten und Strandartikel sowie ein Fahrradverleih befinden sich neben dem Hotel und am Nachbarhotel Slavuna Beach. Das Zentrum von Albena erreicht man bei einem Strandspaziergang oder bequem mit der Bimmelbahn (alle 20 Minuten ab Hotel Mura, gegen Gebühr).

Ausstattung: Das komfortable Hotel Gergana Beach, bietet Ihnen 318 Zimmer, Apartments und Suiten, 10 Etagen, Lifte, Lobby mit Rezeption früheste Check-in Zeit ab 14 Uhr, späteste Check –out Zeit bis 11 Uhr, Lobby Bar, Restaurant mit Terrasse, Swimmingpool mit Sonnenterrasse und Pool Bar, Shop, Friseur, Parkmöglichkeiten am Hotel Mura gegen Gebühr.

Internet: In der Lobby und Lobby Bar WLAN ohne Gebühr

Verpflegung All inklusive: Frühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen als Buffet im Hotelrestaurant; Themenabende mit bulgarischer und italienischer Küche sowie Meeresfrüchten; 4x pro Woche / im Juli und August/ Barbecue zum Abendessen; ca. 15:00-17:00 Uhr Snacks, Gebäck, Obst, Eis; bulgarische alkoholfreie und alkoholische Getränke, Wein und Bier vom Fass, Mineralwasser, Kaffee, Tee ca. 10:00-23:00 Uhr an den Bars und im Restaurant entsprechend der Öffnungszeiten. Täglich steht im Zimmer ein Kaffee- und Teeset bereit. Dine Around: bei einem Mindestaufenthalt von 7 Nächten sind ein Mittag- und ein Abendmenü in einem der à la carte Restaurants während der gesamten Saison inklusive. Eine Information zum All inklusive Paket erhalten Sie bei Anreise zusammen mit dem Armband, das All inklusive Gäste während des gesamten Aufenthaltes tragen.

Doppelzimmer : Modern und geschmackvoll eingerichtet, Bad oder Dusche/WC/Fön, Balkon, Telefon, LCD-Fernseher mit Kabel- TV, WLAN und Kabel-Internetzugang, Minibar, Safe, Klimaanlage. Zwei Aufbettungen sind möglich. Wahlweise sind Meerblick, seitlicher Meerblick und Parkseite buchbar. Lowcostzimmer auf der Parkseite haben die gleiche Ausstattung, jedoch etwas kleiner – geeignet für max. 2 Erwachsene.

Doppelzimmer mit Verbindungstür: Zwei Doppelzimmer für 2 Erwachsene und 3 Kinder mit Meerblick.

2-Raum-Appartement für 2 bis 4 Personen: Modern und komfortabel eingerichtet, Schlafrzimmer für 2 Personen, Wohn-Schlafraum Bad/WC/Fön, Balkon, Meerblick, Telefon, LCD-Fernseher mit Kabel-TV, WLAN und Kabel-Internetzugang, Minibar, Safe, Klimaanlage. Zwei Aufbettungen sind möglich.

Ohne Gebühr: WLAN und Kabel-Internetzugang, Swimmingpool, je Zimmer 1 Schirm und 2 Liegen am Pool und am Strand, Fitnessraum, 6x pro Woche Sport- und Un¬terhaltungsprogramm für Erwachsene mit Tischtennis, Beachvolleyball, Beachtennis und Fußball, Darts, Schach, Backgammon u.a., Abendshows.

Gegen Gebühr: Safe, Minibar, Telefon, Auflagen für Sonnenliegen sowie Pool- und Strandtücher am Pool und am Strand, alle Leistungen außerhalb des All inklusive Paketes.

Kinder: Kinderspielplatz am Strand vor dem Hotel, Kinderpool, Spielzimmer, 6x pro Woche Animation für Kinder von 4 bis 12 Jahre im Mini Club, Mini Disko, Kinderbuffet während der Hochsaison zu den Hauptmahlzeiten.

Haustiere: Auf Anfrage, gegen Gebühr erlaubt.

 
Reisedatum
Dauer
 
Leistungen
Buchungstyp
Preis pro Person
am
Mo 23.09.19
ab
Köln
3 Tage
 
- Doppelzimmer Parkseite
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
Sa 31.08.19
ab
Düsseldorf
3 Tage
 
- Doppelzimmer Parkseite
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
Mo 23.09.19
ab
Düsseldorf
3 Tage
 
- Doppelzimmer Parkseite
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
Do 12.09.19
ab
Leipzig
3 Tage
 
- Doppelzimmer Parkseite
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
So 22.09.19
ab
Köln
4 Tage
 
- Doppelzimmer Parkseite
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
So 01.09.19
ab
Düsseldorf
4 Tage
 
- Doppelzimmer Parkseite
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
So 22.09.19
ab
Düsseldorf
4 Tage
 
- Doppelzimmer Parkseite
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
Mo 02.09.19
ab
Hannover
4 Tage
 
- Doppelzimmer Parkseite
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
Sa 31.08.19
ab
Düsseldorf
5 Tage
 
- Doppelzimmer Parkseite
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
So 22.09.19
ab
Köln
3 Tage
 
- Sparzimmer
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
Fr 27.09.19
2 Tage
 
- Doppelzimmer Parkseite
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung
am
Sa 28.09.19
2 Tage
 
- Doppelzimmer Parkseite
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung
am
So 29.09.19
2 Tage
 
- Doppelzimmer Parkseite
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung
am
Mo 30.09.19
2 Tage
 
- Doppelzimmer Parkseite
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung
am
Di 01.10.19
2 Tage
 
- Doppelzimmer Parkseite
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung
am
Mi 02.10.19
2 Tage
 
- Doppelzimmer Parkseite
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung
am
Do 03.10.19
2 Tage
 
- Doppelzimmer Parkseite
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung
am
Fr 04.10.19
2 Tage
 
- Doppelzimmer Parkseite
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung
am
Sa 05.10.19
2 Tage
 
- Doppelzimmer Parkseite
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung
am
So 06.10.19
2 Tage
 
- Doppelzimmer Parkseite
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung

Flamingotours verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu Mehr Information finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

  
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk