Hotel Forest Beach

Primorsko, Region: Burgas, Sofia

Hotel category: 4 stars

Location: Situated in the middle of an oak forest, Hotel Forest Beach in the Primorsko Club is only 150 m away from the sandy beach. The small towns of Primorsko and Kiten lie to the left and right of the bay, where the Primorsko Club with the hotels Forest Beach and Les Magnolias, holiday houses, restaurants, shops and sports facilities are located.

Facilities: The popular hotel has 105 modern studios and 4 comfortable apartments on 2 to 3 floors, reception, elevator. Centrally located and within easy reach of all guests are Restaurant Bisser, Tavern Rubin, 2 snack bars, swimming pool with sun terrace, sports center with football field, volleyball and basketball court, 3 tennis courts, table tennis. As in a small village there are mini markets, a medical center, parking without charge.

Internet: Wi-Fi in the studios and apartments without charge.

Meals All inclusive: breakfast, lunch and dinner as a buffet in the restaurant Bisser; 10: 30-16: 00 Snacks, salads, pizza, barbecue, fruits, coffee and soft drinks; local non-alcoholic and alcoholic drinks, wine and draft beer, soft drinks, mineral water, coffee and tea at 10-23.00 pm. You will receive information about the all inclusive package on arrival together with the armchair band, which carry the all inclusive guests throughout the stay.

Studio for 2 to 4 persons: The modern furnished 1-room-studios dispose of a optically separated sleeping and living area with sitting area, cable TV, WLAN, kitchenette with fridge, dishes, kettle and dinette, shower / WC / hair dryer, guests -WC, balcony or terrace, air conditioning, safe. Two extra beds are possible (extendable couch).

Apartments for 3 to 6 people: The tastefully furnished apartments have two bedrooms each for 2 persons, a living room with sitting area, cable TV, WLAN, kitchenette with fridge, dishes, kettle and dining area, shower / WC / hair dryer, balcony, air conditioning, Safe. Two extra beds are possible (extendable couch).

Without charge: swimming pool, per studio / app. 2 beach chairs and 1 umbrella at the pool and on the beach to availability, daytime entertainment on the beach, in the evening Events with music and entertainment. 2x a week, a shuttle bus to Primorsko.

For a fee: volleyball and basketball courts, 3 tennis courts, table tennis, roller skating, bicycles, kart track, rent a car, chairs and umbrellas, and water sports on the beach.

SPA & Wellness Center in the neighboring hotel Les Magnolias for a fee thermal area with indoor pool, sauna and steam bath, therapy area with gym, underwater massage, aromatherapy, massages, cosmetics, pressotherapy.

Children: playground. Children 0-1.9 years receive 100% discount in all room types, baby cots are free. Pets are not allowed.

 
Tripdate
Duration
 
Services
Book type
Price per person
on
Tue 10.09.19
from
Stuttgart
3 days
 
- Apartment
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Tue 10.09.19
from
Stuttgart
3 days
 
- Apartment
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Tue 10.09.19
from
Stuttgart
3 days
 
- Studio
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Wed 11.09.19
from
Stuttgart
2 days
 
- Apartment
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Wed 11.09.19
from
Stuttgart
2 days
 
- Apartment
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Wed 11.09.19
from
Stuttgart
2 days
 
- Studio
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Wed 11.09.19
from
Stuttgart
2 days
 
- Double room
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Wed 11.09.19
from
Stuttgart
2 days
 
- Double room as single room
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Tue 10.09.19
from
Stuttgart
3 days
 
- Double room
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Tue 10.09.19
from
Stuttgart
3 days
 
- Double room as single room
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Sun 15.09.19
3 days
 
- Apartment
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Mon 16.09.19
3 days
 
- Apartment
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Tue 17.09.19
3 days
 
- Apartment
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Wed 18.09.19
3 days
 
- Apartment
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Thu 19.09.19
3 days
 
- Apartment
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Fri 20.09.19
3 days
 
- Apartment
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Sat 21.09.19
3 days
 
- Apartment
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Sun 22.09.19
3 days
 
- Apartment
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Mon 23.09.19
3 days
 
- Apartment
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Tue 24.09.19
3 days
 
- Apartment
- All Inclusive
Book hotel

Flamingotours verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu Mehr Information finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

  
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk

Hotel Forest Beach

Primorsko, Region: Burgas, Sofia

Landeskategorie: 4 Sterne

Lage: Inmitten eines Eichenwaldes gelegen, ist Hotel Forest Beach im Primorsko Club nur etwa 150 m vom feinsandigen Strand entfernt. Die kleinen Städte Primorsko und Kiten liegen links und rechts der Bucht, in der sich der Primorsko Club mit den Hotels Forest Beach und Les Magnolias, Ferienhäusern, Restaurants, Shops und Sportanlagen befindet.

Ausstattung: Das beliebte Hotel verfügt über 105 moderne Studios und 4 komfortable Apartments auf 2 bis 3 Etagen, Rezeption, Lift. Zentral gelegen und für alle Gäste gut zu erreichen, sind Restaurant Bisser, Taverne Rubin, 2 Snack Bars, Swimmingpool mit Sonnenterrasse, Sport Center mit Fußballplatz, Volleyball- und Basketballfeld, 3 Tennisplätze, Tischtennis. So wie in einem kleinen Dorf gibt es Minimärkte, ein medizinisches Zentrum, Parkplatz ohne Gebühr.

Internet: WLAN in den Studios und Appartements ohne Gebühr.

Verpflegung All inklusive: Frühstück, Mittag und Abendessen als Buffet im Restaurant Bisser; ca. 10:30-16:00 Uhr Snacks, Salate, Pizza, Barbecue, Früchte, Kaffee und Softdrinks; lokale alkoholfreie und alkoholische Getränke, Wein und Bier vom Fass, Softdrinks, Mineralwasser, Kaffee und Tee ca. 10- 23:00 Uhr. Eine Information zum All inklusive Paket erhalten Sie bei Anreise zusammen mit dem Arm- band, das die All inklusive Gäste während des gesamten Aufenthaltes tragen.

Studio für 2 bis 4 Personen: Die modern eingerichteten 1-Raum-Studios verfügen über einen optisch getrennten Schlaf- und Wohnbereich mit Sitzecke, Kabel-TV, WLAN, Kitchenette mit Kühlschrank, Geschirr, Wasserkocher und Essecke, Dusche/WC/Föhn, Gäste-WC, Balkon oder Terrasse, Klimaanlage, Safe. Zwei Aufbettungen sind möglich (ausziehbare Couch).

Appartements für 3 bis 6 Personen: Die geschmackvoll eingerichteten Appartements haben zwei Schlafzimmer für je 2 Personen, einen Wohnraum mit Sitzecke, Kabel-TV, WLAN, Kitchenette mit Kühlschrank, Geschirr, Wasserkocher und Essecke, Dusche/WC/Föhn, Balkon, Klimaanlage, Safe. Zwei Aufbettungen sind möglich (ausziehbare Couch).

Ohne Gebühr: Swimmingpool, je Studio/App. 2 Liegen und 1 Schirm am Pool und am Strand nach Verfügbarkeit, Tagesanimation am Strand, abends Veranstaltungen mit Musik und Unterhaltung. 2x in der Woche verkehrt ein Shuttlebus nach Primorsko.

Gegen Gebühr: Volleyball- und Basketballplätze, 3 Tennisplätze, Tischtennis, Roller Skating, Fahrräder, Kartbahn, Rent a Car, Liegen und Schirme, sowie Wassersportmöglichkeiten am Strand.

SPA & Wellness Center im Nachbarhotel Les Magnolias gegen Gebühr Thermalbereich mit Indoorpool, Sauna und Dampfbad, Therapiebereich mit Fitnessraum, Unterwassermassage, Aromatherapie, Massagen, Kosmetik, Pressotherapie.

Kinder: Spielplatz. Kinder 0-1,9 Jahre erhalten 100% Ermäßigung in allen Zimmerarten, Babybetten sind kostenlos.

Haustiere: Nicht erlaubt.

 
Reisedatum
Dauer
 
Leistungen
Buchungstyp
Preis pro Person
am
Di 10.09.19
ab
Stuttgart
3 Tage
 
- Appartement
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
Di 10.09.19
ab
Stuttgart
3 Tage
 
- Appartement
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
Di 10.09.19
ab
Stuttgart
3 Tage
 
- Studio
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
Mi 11.09.19
ab
Stuttgart
2 Tage
 
- Appartement
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
Mi 11.09.19
ab
Stuttgart
2 Tage
 
- Appartement
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
Mi 11.09.19
ab
Stuttgart
2 Tage
 
- Studio
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
Mi 11.09.19
ab
Stuttgart
2 Tage
 
- Doppelzimmer
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
Mi 11.09.19
ab
Stuttgart
2 Tage
 
- Doppelzimmer als Einzelzimmer
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
Di 10.09.19
ab
Stuttgart
3 Tage
 
- Doppelzimmer
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
Di 10.09.19
ab
Stuttgart
3 Tage
 
- Doppelzimmer als Einzelzimmer
- All Inklusive
Pauschalbuchung
am
So 15.09.19
3 Tage
 
- Appartement
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung
am
Mo 16.09.19
3 Tage
 
- Appartement
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung
am
Di 17.09.19
3 Tage
 
- Appartement
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung
am
Mi 18.09.19
3 Tage
 
- Appartement
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung
am
Do 19.09.19
3 Tage
 
- Appartement
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung
am
Fr 20.09.19
3 Tage
 
- Appartement
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung
am
Sa 21.09.19
3 Tage
 
- Appartement
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung
am
So 22.09.19
3 Tage
 
- Appartement
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung
am
Mo 23.09.19
3 Tage
 
- Appartement
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung
am
Di 24.09.19
3 Tage
 
- Appartement
- All Inklusive
Hotelbuchung

Flamingotours verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu Mehr Information finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

  
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk