Hotel Calypso

Sunny Beach, Region: Burgas

:

Location: The hotel is located in the southern part of the Sunny Beach, only 300 m from the sandy beach. The historic old town Nessebar is about 1 km away.

Facilities: The hotel has a lobby with reception, Wi-Fi in public areas (for a fee), lounges, restaurant with terrace, bar, lifts, 110 rooms. In the well-kept outdoor complex is a freshwater swimming pool with a sun terrace. Sunbeds and sun-umbrellas are included at the pool, at the beach for a fee.

Accommodation:

Double rooms: with air conditioning, telephone, satellite TV, mini-fridge, safe, hairdryer, shower, balcony. The studios are more spacious with the same equipment.

Meals:

All inclusive: breakfast, lunch and dinner in buffet form. Snacks from 15:00 to 17:00. Local alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks at meals, at the pool bar from 10 to 21h and at the lobby bar from 17 to 23h.

Sports & Fitness: Billiards and various water sports facilities by local providers at the beach for a fee.

For children: day animation 6x per week.

 
Tripdate
Duration
 
Services
Book type
Price per person
on
Mon 13.08.18
from
Nuremberg
4 days
 
- Double room 3-4 adults
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Mon 20.08.18
from
Nuremberg
4 days
 
- Double room 3-4 adults
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Mon 24.09.18
from
Nuremberg
4 days
 
- Double room 3-4 adults
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Fri 21.09.18
from
Stuttgart
4 days
 
- Double room 3-4 adults
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Sat 11.08.18
from
Berlin-Schonefeld
4 days
 
- Double room 3-4 adults
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Sat 18.08.18
from
Berlin-Schonefeld
4 days
 
- Double room 3-4 adults
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Sat 22.09.18
from
Berlin-Schonefeld
4 days
 
- Double room 3-4 adults
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Fri 17.08.18
from
Nuremberg
5 days
 
- Double room 3-4 adults
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Fri 17.08.18
from
Stuttgart
5 days
 
- Double room 3-4 adults
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Fri 21.09.18
from
Stuttgart
5 days
 
- Double room 3-4 adults
- All Inclusive
Book package
on
Tue 18.09.18
3 days
 
- Double room 3-4 adults
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Wed 19.09.18
3 days
 
- Double room 3-4 adults
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Thu 20.09.18
3 days
 
- Double room 3-4 adults
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Fri 21.09.18
3 days
 
- Double room 3-4 adults
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Sat 22.09.18
3 days
 
- Double room 3-4 adults
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Sun 23.09.18
3 days
 
- Double room 3-4 adults
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Mon 24.09.18
3 days
 
- Double room 3-4 adults
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Tue 25.09.18
3 days
 
- Double room 3-4 adults
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Wed 26.09.18
3 days
 
- Double room 3-4 adults
- All Inclusive
Book hotel
on
Thu 27.09.18
3 days
 
- Double room 3-4 adults
- All Inclusive
Book hotel